Guarantees

The organizer of the trip is guarantee: providing you a place in a comfortable bus (a place in a group), excursion support for a participant in the territory of the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, media services, and transfer services: Kiev – Chernobyl – Pripyat – Chernobyl – Kiev.
Meal is not included in the tour price.

Participants of the tour will be informed by e-mail three days before the departure date. Preconditions for participation in the trip it is: full payment for your tour ticket (or 20% advance prepayment), age from 18 years and older, and availability of a passport on the day of your tour. We recommend you to read the reviews of our customers about the tours on the TripAdvisor page, and on the Facebook.

The organizer of the tours is the “Chernobyl Zone” project (PIF Yukhimenko Anton +38095 000 1986), https://www.chernobylzone.com.ua/en/.
You can read about the accompanying team on the Radioactive Team page.
The project “Chernobyl Zone”, as the organizer of the trip, operates in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On Legal Regime of the Territories Affected by Radioactive Contamination as a Result of the Chernobyl Accident”.

The guarantee of participation in the trip it is full or partial prepayment (minimum 20% from the tour price). By registration in the system participant confirms the intention to pay for participation in the trip and appearance at the meeting place in time. The participant will be provided with several payment options: Bank transfer, FONDY.ua and Privat24 systems, or Visa and Mastercard credit cards.

Товары

 

Гарантии

Организатором поездки гарантируется: предоставление места в комфортабельном автобусе (место в группе), экскурсионное сопровождение участника на территории Чернобыльской Зоны Отчуждения, медийное обслуживание, транспортные услуги: Киев – Чернобыль – Припять – Чернобыль – Киев. Питание в стоимость участия не включено. Участники будут информироватся о поездке информационной e-mail рассылкой за 3 дня до даты выезда. Обязательным условием участия в поездке является ее оплата (или частичная предоплата), возраст свыше 18 лет, и наличие паспорта при посадке в автобус.

Рекомендуем прочитать отзывы наших клиентов о работе на странице TripAdvisor, и в соц. сети Вконтакте.

Организатором поездки выступает проект «Chernobyl Zone» (ФОП Юхименко А.Е.), https://www.chernobylzone.com.ua.
Прочитать про команду сопровождающих можно на странице Radioactive Team.

Проект «Chernobyl Zone», как организатор поездки, действует в соответствии с Законом Украины «О правовом режиме территорий, пострадавших от радиоактивного загрязнения вследствие Чернобыльской катастрофы»

Гарантией участия в поездке является ее полная или частичная предоплата (минимум 20% от суммы)
. Зарегистрировавшись в системе, участник подтверждает намерения оплатить участие в поездке и явку на посадку в автобус в установленное по программе время. Участнику будет предоставлено несколько вариантов оплаты поездки: Банковским переводом, через системы FONDY.ua и Приват24, QIWI, Webmoney (WMZ или WMR), систему Interkassa, а также с помощью кредитных карт Visa и Mastercard.