Hotline support

Kiev, Ukraine: +(380) 44 338-33-28

Live Chat on Skype
Live Chat on Skype

Write us a letter

Introductionto Radioactive Team and Chernobyl Zone

For an introduction to the system, please read information blocks below. Here you will find detailed answers to frequently asked questions about the organization of tours and a registration process to participate in the journey - from application to payment.

ABOUT CHERNOBYL ZONE

We are the social organization of people, who love Pripyat and devote a lot of time and forces to the preservation and dissemination of information about Chernobyl disaster. We do and enjoy it since 2006. And, of course, we will deal more.

Read more about our RADIOACTIVE TEAM Radioactive team EXTREME

REGISTRATION FOR PARTICIPATION

To participate in the tour- select the menu item "Book your tour". On this page is the calendar with the dates of visits and questionnaire form. Choosing the date of the tour, you will be able to fill in the participant. After registration to your e-mail comes the letter with the details for payment of the trip.

Book your tour to Chernobyl NOW!

PAYMENT OF YOUR Booking

After applying you will receive an email with payment options, including: CASH, credit cards Visa / MasterCard, electronic money Webmoney, Yandex.Money, various Ukrainian and Russian banks, Privat24 and LiqPay, Interkassa system

You can also make 10% prepay, as well as pay for your friends in one payment. After payment, please, report to the customer support. Attach the receipt to the letter; enter booking ID and the payer name with the amount and the date of payment.

After receipt of payment you will receive a draft notification on your mobile phone as text messages. Your booking will be transferred to a paid membership and you will become a confirmed participant booked tour.

RECEIVE THE LETTER WITH THE TOUR DETAILS

Info with tour details will be sent to the email-address. The letter will contain all the necessary details of departure: Place and time of start with a detailed map of the area; contact details accompanying personnel; rules in the Chernobyl zone; advice on clothing and other useful information.

Things to do on the site waiting for the date of departure

Read the articles about the Chernobyl zone, city of Pripyat and the city of Chernobyl, read about Chernobyl NPP and the aftermath of the accident in our knowledge base.

View radioactivity online on various points, as well as pollution map Chernobyl exclusion zone in our section "Radioactivity".

Watch our photo gallery devoted to many periods in the Chernobyl exclusion zone, see it in "Photo Gallery".

We work all year around

Don't lose the opportunity to see the place, so many people talks about, but just few them have seen it - the Chernobyl zone and Pripyat city.
Our price starts from $85.

Book YOUR TOUR to CHERNOBYL now!

Товары

Знакомство с проектом Chernobyl Zone и командой Radioactive Team

Для знакомства с системой, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с блоками информации ниже. Здесь Вы найдете исчерпывающие ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы относительно организации туров, и как устроен процесс регистрации на участие в поездке от подачи заявки до оплаты тура.

О проекте Chernobyl Zone

Мы — общественная организация людей, которые влюблены в Припять и посвящают свои жизни сохранению и распространению информации о Чернобыльской катастрофе. Мы активно занимаемся этим с 2006 года и до сих пор получаем от процесса огромное удовольствие. И, разумеется, будем заниматься ещё.

Регистрация на участие в туре

Для участия в туре необходимо выбрать пункт меню «Купить ТУР». На данной странице Вы увидите календарь с датами выездов и анкетную форму. Выбрав дату тура, Вы сможете заполнить данные участника. После оформления заявки на вашу почту придет письмо с деталями по оплате поездки.

Стоимость поездки в Чернобыль

Оплата вашего заказа

  • После подачи заявки Вы получите письмо с различными вариантами оплаты, среди которых: кредитные карты Visa / MasterCard, электронные деньги Webmoney и Яндекс.Деньги, различные украинские и российские банки, системы FONDY.ua, Приват24 и LiqPay, а также Interkassa

  • Вы также можете внести 20% от общей суммы платежа, а также заплатить за своих друзей одним платежом. После оплаты обязательно сообщите об этом в службу поддержки. Приложите квитанцию к письму, укажите ID заказов и ФИО плательщика с суммой и датой платежа.

  • После получения оплаты проектом Вы получите уведомление на ваш мобильный телефон в виде смс-сообщения. Ваш заказ будет переведен в оплаченный статус, и Вы станете подтвержденным участником заказанного тура.

Получение письма с деталями тура

Инфолист с деталями тура высылается на почту, указанную при регистрации вашей заявки. Письмо будет содержать все необходимые детали выезда: место и время посадки с подробной картой местности; контактные данные сопровождающего персонала; правила поведения в Чернобыльской зоне; рекомендации по одежде и другую полезную информацию.

Чем заняться на сайте ожидая дату выезда?

  • Ознакомиться со статьями о Чернобыльской зоне, городах Припять и Чернобыль, почитать про ЧАЭС и ликвидацию последствий аварии в нашей базе знаний.

  • Просмотреть радиоактивность в режиме online на различных точках, а также карту загрязнения Чернобыльской зоны отчуждения в нашем разделе «Радиация«.

  • Полистать наши фотогалереи, посвященные многим периодам в Чернобыльской зоне отчуждения в разделе «Фотогалерея«.

Чернобыль - это наша жизнь. Посмотрите ленту из нашего аккаунта Instagram